FCS MINUTES 6th December 2014

By |2019-06-14T20:10:43+00:00December 6th, 2014|Categories: Fairwarp Community Society News|Tags: |

  Minutes of Meeting of Fairwarp Community Society held on 6 December 2014 Attendees Russell Davison, Alan Foskett, Jeremy Hill, Jan Holford, Jan Kemsley, Caroline Shaw Apologies Lorne Duncan, Penny Handley, Louise Kentish, Lolita Reeves, David Ridley Date: 6 December 2014 Minutes and Matters Arising The minutes from 6th October meeting were signed as being a [...]