Contact Us

Should you wish to contact with the Fairwarp Community Society you can email or use the below form to contact us.

To Contact Us Please email:

Fairwarp Community Society Committee

Louise KentishJoint Chair
Russell DavisonJoint Chair
Jan KemsleyHon.Sec
Phone: 01825 713477
Penny HadleyFinance & PCC
Tracy AtchisonMarketing & Communications
Adam Knell
Jan Holford
Lisa Holford
Lorne Duncan
Caroline Shaw
Lolita ReevesPCC.Rep